Pet sitter needed for 3 nights in Wollongong from 4th July 2022

House Sitter Needed for Username: tanyagsd   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 22,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Mangerton, Wollongong, Wollongong
Illawarra,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 4,22  
To:      Jul 7,22
Days:  4, Micro Term

Split level 3 bedroom home in Mangerton. All living areas and bedrooms, bathrooms on one level. Needing someone to mind our home and feed and care for our 3 cats, 1 male German Shepherd dog, 2 budgies and 3 fish for 3-4 nights. Cats are inside at night and outside throughout the day. Dog is allowed inside also when someone home but sleeps outside at night (will need jacket put on at night).
Internet, reverse air conditioner, gas heating.
Beautiful front garden and verandah.
Own room with queen bed available for sitter use.
Close to public transport and Wollongong, shops and beach.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact tanyagsd
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

tanyagsd is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like tanyagsd


OR