Lovely rural cottage and yurt in South West Scotland with 2 cats, chickens, ducks and vegetables

House Sitter Needed for Username: ScaurGlenCollies   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 23,2022   Applications: 0

Location
THORNHILL, THORNHILL
Scotland

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 9,22  
To:      Jul 16,22
Days:  8, Short Term

We are looking for a reliable sitter who will respect and enjoy our home, garden and animals and take good care of everything while we are away.

We are in a beautiful, tranquil, rural location with all the walking you could want just out of the house. We have a couple of bikes that could be available. Depending on the time of year, our house sitters can help themselves to eggs from the birds and fruit and veg from the garden and polytunnel. We're also quite close to local communities with shops and restaurants, and ideally placed for getting around the many interesting sights of Dumfries and Galloway. We are close to the villages of Penpont and Moniaive and the small town of Thornhill. Drumlanrig Castle is close by.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact ScaurGlenCollies
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ScaurGlenCollies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like ScaurGlenCollies


OR