Pet sitter needed for 2 indoor/outdoor cats--low maintenance!

House Sitter Needed for Username: mitchkay   


Posted or Updated: Jun 24,2022   Applications: 1

Suburbs, Redmond
Deschutes,Oregon United States

View location map
From: Jun 27,22  
To:      Jul 18,22
Days:  22, Short Medium Term Time away depends on sitter availability

We are looking for a house sitter this summer primarily over the 4th of July weekend, with additional time before and/or after if possible. We have two sweet cats who need someone to feed and water them. They have a cat door to go outside as they please, so no litter box cleaning needed! Leo is a sweet 3 year old grey medium hair; he's friendly and loves attention. Rigby is an 8 year old short hair tabby; he's shy and keeps to himself, but he's sweet once he gets to know you. The only other house responsibilities would be watering a couple of indoor and outdoor plants, very easy and low maintenance!

About our house: We are in Redmond, OR, which is just a 20 minute drive from Bend, OR. Our house is 3 bedroom, 2 bath, and 1032 sqare feet with a good size backyard. Currently, the master has the only bed (queen) as the other two rooms are an office and a nursery. We do have a queen airbed if needed, as well as a full size foam mattress. Redmond has some great breweries and restaurants and is close to hiking and water locations (Smith Rock, Lake Billy Chinook, Tumalo Falls, and other spots in Central Oregon). Just a quick drive to Bend, too, for all the summer festivities downtown.

If you're interested in staying in Central Oregon this summer, please contact us and we'll work something out! Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mitchkay is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners