One older cat need some company & TLC.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Westwood646   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 2,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Hillsdale, Southwest Hills, Portland
Multnomah,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 24,22  
To:      Sep 30,22
Days:  7, Short Term we return 9/30. Can shorten stay at front end

Enjoy the last days of Portland's summer in our new designer home. It offers a great location and an amazing floor plan to enjoy. 10 minutes from downtown Portland.  The Hillsdale area has great shopping and retail just a 10 minute walk away (less than 5 if driving). Friends refer to our home as the "Tree House" due to the views from our open living room and kitchen and back decks.

Mingus, is an indoor cat. he does venture out on to our sunny deck on warm days. He is fed 2-3 times per day.  Hell need the usual cat box cleaning and making sure the water bubbler is kept full.

Depending on the weather some light garden watering may be required. 

House has hi speed internet as well as excellent cable viewing options.  2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathrooms on 2 levels.  High ceilings with open concept on main floor. Decks on two levels with all the amenities to enjoy the view. We have AC and heat! If needed the instant wall fireplace can cozy everything up. Super safe neighborhood with tons of walking paths around. Public transport is readily availabe in Portland. 

Depending on our travel mode there could be a car available for use.  For our longer winter trips we will leave our car at home. We do have a bikes, men's hybrid and women's electric bike.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Westwood646 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR