Brisbane southside, 2 small dogs 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: dan_and_bel   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 28,2022   Applications: 2

Location
Salisbury, southern suburbs, Brisbane
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 19,22  
To:      Oct 2,22
Days:  45, Medium Term

Hello. 
We are travelling to Europe for 6 weeks and are finding ourselves in need of a reliable, friendly and tidy housesitter for the duration to look after our 2 dogs on Brisbane southside.


The dogs.

Spot - shitzu x Lhasa Apso.

& Eugene - Maltese x King Charles.

Friendly and affectionate dogs, although spot can be a bit of a pat bully (always wants a pat) and Eugene would kill U with licks on the face if he could.

The house.
Large 2 bedroom 1930s Queenslander (only guest room available for sleeping so not suitable for a family or people requiring separate rooms) spacious and beautiful living and dining room, back deck with lounge and bbq, functional office space for 1 person, fully enclosed rumpus downstairs, lock up garage suitable for 1 larger car or 2 small cars, and pool. Basic kitchen and bathroom but everything works. Bus stop at the front door and the city is 12-15mins by car (no traffic) 25mins by train (station about 600m walk), cafes close by and Garden City 5 minutes drive.
Mower man can be engaged separately so our only requirement is to be there for the dogs, and keep the house clean and tidy, stop the pool from going green, get rid of any fallen palm fronds etc. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact dan_and_bel
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

dan_and_bel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like dan_and_bel


OR