Pet and house sitter needed for 2 friendly Burmese cats and a large house with pool

House Sitter Needed for Username: L1000D   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 10,2022   Applications: 3

Location
Charlestown, Charlestown, Newcastle
Hunter,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 21,22  
To:      Oct 16,22
Days:  25, Short Medium Term

We're looking for smoeone to take care of our two (very friendly and playful) Burmese cats, handle some straightforward pool stuff (scooping leaves, maybe a backwash if needed - we'll provide instuctions) and a bit of lawn mowing.

In return, we offer a beautiful, large and airy house with all amenities for your stay (two storey so you'll need to be able to handle stairs!), plus pool and outdoor areas to enjoy. 

We're close to:
- 2 large shopping malls (each 5 mins drive or 20 mins walk)
- Newcastle CBD (15 mins)
- half a dozen amazing beaches (e.g Dudley, Merewether, Redhead, Bar, Newcastle, Nobby's etc. Closest is 5 min drive or walkable from home in about half an hour)
- stunning bush walks and mountain bike trails (e.g Glenrock National Park)
- beautiful Lake Macquarie (15 mins).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact L1000D
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

L1000D is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like L1000D


OR