pet sitter /s needed for my home from Mon 26 Sept to Tue 25 Oct n 26ept to Tue

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tamara5   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 15,2022   Applications: 2

Location
North, Brisbane
moreton shire,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 26,22  
To:      Oct 25,22
Days:  30, Short Medium Term confirmed

 I have a  brick/ tile home  3 bed  tiled 100%compact /tidy/good design/ space for you as I live  alone with my 2 minature  poodles  Females  7 y and older who sleep in their own laundry room with flap door  / daily walk on most days/in local aboretum where many will recognise them and say gooday and chat to you// friendly /both healthy /no meds /will eat all provided// good back yard fence /front open view north facing,

dep and arrival for me is night

good neighbours/books/endless folk cds/

radio in all rooms use of piano/guitar/ banjo/ mandolin

garden with  gardener and on the street go to for any problems, veggie  patch

pool solar  heated waterfall/osasis/out door shower /with monthly pool  clean

  infra  red  sauna

 free  wi fi 

 land line on a good plan

 flat  screen tv  x 2  +netflex

use of  car Honda  jazz

use of  campervan toyota  high top/

local bus/

utility bills are on my  direct debit

17min walk to citylink Brisbane  train station

40min  drive to Sunshine coast/20 m to Bribie Island

20 min  drive to Glasshouse mts bushwalking

40 min drive to Maleny

 reverse  cycle air  con in 5 rooms

all electric incl cooker/solar/barista

BBQ/Pergola

never(almost) power cuts as is a  central ammenity area

welcome to my home  Sallie

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tamara5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR