dog-cat-housesiiter for 3-4 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Greece_CZ_BE   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Epanomi, Epanomi
Thessaloniki,Epanomi Greece

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 12,22  
To:      Sep 15,22
Days:  4, Micro Term

We are looking for a dog-cat-housesitter (non smoking) to take care of our older dog (12yr) and our indoor cat. As I work from home, the animals are used to have somebody around most of the day. We are looking for a housesitter who stays in at night and don't leave the animals alone for more then 4 hours. Our dog just needs a small walk in the morning and one in the evening. She sleeps inside. Because of her age, we only will be travelling for 3-4 days.

We own a decently built house which is very comfortable and spacious, with a big garden. We live outside of Epanomi in a very quiet and peacefull area, surrounded by fields. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Greece_CZ_BE
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Greece_CZ_BE is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Greece_CZ_BE


OR