Low maintenance, friendly indoor/outdoor cats (enclosded garden)

House Sitter Needed for Username: SoulHealer111   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Boston Area, North Chelmsford
Massachusetts United States

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 9,22  
To:      Sep 12,22
Days:  4, Micro Term

Hi there! I live in a split ranch and have a cat door leading to a large enclosed garden. My cats have full access to go in and out as they please at all hours. They typically do their business outside also but I do have a litter box just in case. 

I have 3 adult cats and 2 kittens (a foster fail). A Siamese mix, orange and white, black tabby, two tuxedos kittens. They are a lot of fun and you can hand outside with them on my patio or deck. My patio has 3 hammocks, a large couch and a conversation set. My deck has a comfy daybed, a Weber grill and a 8 seat dining table. 

I only need you to enjoy yourself and feed my cats. I feed them homemade raw food twice a day. You will need to take food out of the freezer a day in advance to ensure it defrosts, but that's about as complicated as it gets. 

HOME: I have two guest rooms downstairs, each with a twin bed. I have one queen bed upstairs. If you want a kingsized bed, you can combine the twins downstairs. The mattresses are memory foam so they are flat and you won't notice they are separate mattresses. 

I have a full sized kitchen in an open concept living room with a 70 inch TV. While I don't have cable, I have access to a lot of TV series and movies. 

I am steps away from Rt 495 and Rt3 and 30 miles from Boston, Manchester NH, 20 minutes from Concord/Lexington. There's a lot to do here if you're interested. If not, relax at my home. 

I am open to multiple people, including families with older kids. I ask that they all be lovers of cats. What's most important to me - in addition to them being fed! -  is that my cats feel loved and have company when they want it. They are not needy and spend most of their time outside playing or sleeping (inside and out). I ask that folks arrive a day before I leave so we can meet in person. The downstairs is very private and you'll stay there so it won't feel like a homeshare situation. In fact, I used to it - there's a TV, a kitchenette, a living room and 2 bedrooms. One has a desk in it so it can be an office. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact SoulHealer111
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

SoulHealer111 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like SoulHealer111


OR