Pet sitter needed for two low-maintenance cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: MalinPelle   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 6,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Freienwill, Flensburg
Schleswig-Holstein,North Germany

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 3,22  
To:      Sep 16,22
Days:  14, Short Term approximate

We live in an old farmhouse in a small village close to Flensburg (ca. 9 km, 15 minutes by bus to the city centre), wirh a big garden, 4 rooms, big kitchen (fully equiped incl. dishwasher), nice bathroom with washing machine.

The village we live in is very small and there are no shops; the closest supermarket is 4,5 km away. But Flensburg is closeby (15 min. by bus or 10 by car), and there are all the shops you may need, cafés, restaurant, beaches... Close to our house (1,5 km) is a lake that you can swim in and there a lots of possibilities to take walks or go biking in the beautiful countryside. The house has a big terrace and garden; it is next to a pretty busy street, so it's not totally quiet, but at the back of the property there are open fields and no neighbours...

There is a lot to see: The region we live in (Angeln) is very pretty, Denmark is very closeby (17 km to the border), the ocean/fjord with beautiful beaches and endless possibilities to go walking or biking, the beautiful town of Flensburg... Other interesting cities (like Kiel, Schleswig or Arnis, the smallest city in Germany) are also not far away; the train to Hamburg only takes two hours.

Our two cats (1,5 and 2 years old) are very low-maintenance - they just need to be fed, watered and cuddled, let out into the garden (and back into the house) and their toilets need to be cleaned. They both like to be around people; one is a little shy, the other one not so much, but both like to play and cuddle.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MalinPelle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR