Pet sitter needed for two fun dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ann_Peter   


Posted or Updated: Sep 4,2022   Applications: 3

chainhills, Mosgiel, Dunedin
Otago,South island New Zealand

View location map
From: Nov 30,22  
To:      Dec 14,22
Days:  15, Short Term Dates to be confirmed

We are looking for a sitter mainly for our two dogs while we go away on a holiday. The dogs are real home bodies, Ruby is a rescue dog so is quite timid,Tic is a foxy so pretty much on the go. The family would take Ruby but not Tic as he sheds hair so best to keep them together. They sleep inside at night Tics usually in our bed,Ruby on her bed in the dining room. They go outside if your outside as we have plenty of room 2.5 acres mainly in garden so Ruby will go bush trying to catch the rabbits she always comes back, during the warmer weather we leave the ranch slider open so they can have access to outside but lock them in if we are going out or take them with us.The house is located down a roundabout driveway, with beautiful views over mosgiel and wingatui, 3 bedrooms with seperate lounge and dining, spa pool to lounge in at night. We would need the lawns done, on a ride on lawnmower and a little weeding in the gardens but not too worried about that. We are 5 minutes away from mosgiel and 10 minutes away from Dunedin city. Dunedin has plenty to do with beaches swimming pools bike tracks fine dining.The house can be available for a longer period when we get back as we would simply collect the dogs and go to the caravan up at our holiday spot until mid January we are quite flexible.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ann_Peter is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners