11 year old rescue dog and house sit.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Icanada   


Posted or Updated: Sep 14,2022   Applications: 3

Chateauneuf, Grasse, Nice
Châteauneuf-Grasse France

View location map
From: Oct 21,22  
To:      Oct 29,22
Days:  9, Short Term To be confirmed

We are renting a house and are visiting the UK at half-term Oct 2022) and home to Vancouver over Christmas (dates to be sorted still).

Our rescue dog, Gus, is about years old. He loves his walks, good with other dogs and loves a cuddle.

The house is 25 mins to Cannes and Nice airport. It's traditional and has a working fireplace. The pool will be shut but does have Boulles pitch.

Valbounne is our favourite local village and has lots of charm and amenities.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Icanada is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners