House/Pet Sit for 2 lovely cats over Christmas period

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sunflower900   


Posted or Updated: Oct 8,2022   Applications: 1

Melrose, Eastern Suburbs, Wellington
Wellington New Zealand

View location map
From: Dec 23,22  
To:      Dec 30,22
Days:  8, Short Term Some flexibility in dates

We are looking for an animal lover or couple to look after our two kitties and home while we're away over the holiday period.

Our cats are approx. 5 years old and come and go through the cat-door as they please. One is very social and loves having someone around the house, while the other is quite content with a few pats and a full food bowl (but still loves a good smooch at times)!

We have a modern 2 bedroom house overlooking Lyall Bay with off street parking. You will need to navigate a number of stairs to get to our front door but the view is worth it!

We have a guest bedroom with a Queen size bed and all linen/bedding provided. We also have Fibre, Netflix, Infinity gas hot water, and BBQ for your use. Garden care is minimal - just a few indoor plants and some outdoor plants that need watering in Summer.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sunflower900 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners