A cat (the boss) and two dogs are looking for a temporary parent

House Sitter Needed for Username: Neelatje   


Posted or Updated: Oct 12,2022   Applications: 1

North West of Stockholm, Brottby
Stockholm Sweden

View location map
From: Nov 20,22  
To:      Dec 6,22
Days:  17, Short Term Just one possible time, very flexibel

We live in the Swedish countryside, 39km outside  of Stockholm (30km). The old horse stables on this former farm have been turned into three living units. Original wooden beams, and the house is surrounded by fields and horse stables. Direct bus to the city, and food shopping possible without a car. 

Our cat is indoor only and the best creature there is. He is on medication twice a day (oral, takes it without problems). The two dogs are super quiet inside, know how to chill and loooooove ti explore the fields and woods. They have travelled with us from Africa over Norway and now to Sweden. Can be alone for several hours during the day, so it is possible to go visit Stockholm :)

We run a business and haven't been away for years. Possible dates we are looking at are November or January/February. Very flexibel.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Neelatje is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners