House and Pet Sitter to look after most importantly our 1 year old Lab/German Shepherd X SAM (sammyboy).

House Sitter Needed for Username: MJH_1975   


Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2022   Applications: 3

Bray Park, North West Brisbane, Brisbane
Moreton Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
From: Dec 9,22  
To:      Jan 19,23
Days:  42, Short Medium Term TBC

We would like to have someone to live in our modest air conditioned highset 2 Storey set on a large block with swimming pool.  Most importantly though we would like our 1 year old Dog Sam given the same love and exercise he requires from us.  Maybe a bit of Water on our plants would be brilliant

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MJH_1975 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners