Pet sitter needed over Xmas for beautiful 3 year old King Charles Cavalier

House Sitter Needed for Username: LaurenBow   


Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2022   Applications: 0

Potts Point, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
Australia,NSW Australia

View location map
From: Dec 23,22  
To:      Dec 27,22
Days:  5, Micro Term Approximate

I am looking for a house sitter for approximately 5 days over Xmas who can take care of my easy going dog and walk him twice a day. Looking for house sitters who can spend time with my dog, not leave him alone all day. 

My 1 bedroom apartment is in Potts Point, Sydney and close to many beatiful parks and harbour beaches. The apartment is extremely clean and modern with all usual amenties (WI FI, air conditioning, washer, dryer, full kitchen) and a large couryard with table and chairs. The building has a lift and a rooftop with an amazing view of Sydney. Unfortunately the building does not have parking. 


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LaurenBow is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners