House and dog sitting required for 1 - 2 weeks in mid-December (Flexible on dates)

House Sitter Needed for Username: phoutmeyers   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 19,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Belmont, South Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 14,22  
To:      Dec 23,22
Days:  10, Short Term

Come Stay in our Home!!!

We are looking for a house sitter for weeks in December to walk and care for our furry friend Charli (F) who is a 2 year old Tenterfield Terrior and a joy to be with. She is a very clever dog and enjoys a daily walk around the local Minnippi Parklands (5 kms) or a walk along the beach at Wynnum where we usually through the ball for her there. She loves a walk and curling up on your lap on the couch whilst watching TV or reading a book but has her own den in the laundry where she sleeps through the night.

We have a number of indoor and outdoor plants that also need watering whilst we are away.

We live in a townhouse complex that has big pool for the residents, a gym, a tennis court, basketball hoop and lovely grounds that are also great to stroll around with Charli for a quick evening stroll though a daily walk and some attention during the day is enough for her to sleep in her laundry den for the night without a peep.

Our home has a lovely outdoor area with BBQ for relaxing and other awesome amenities like a large pool, gym and tennis court that you are welcome to use.

We are looking for someone who will spend some time with Charli whilst here so she has company whilst we are away. She loves humans probably more than other dogs and is a great companion.

Dates approx. December 14 to 23

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact phoutmeyers
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

phoutmeyers is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like phoutmeyers


OR