House and cat sitters wanted in Perth Northern suburb for approximately 2 months.

House Sitter Needed for Username: 2hundertwasser2   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2023   Applications: 4

Wanneroo, Perth, Wanneroo
Western Australia,WA Australia

View location map
From: Sep 10,23  
To:      Nov 6,23
Days:  58, 

4 bedroom home in Wanneroo, Western Australia, a northern suburb of Perth.

 The home has air conditioning, electric stove and oven, modern kitchen, in-ground swimming pool, 2 large carports.

Our rescue cat, "Pearl" is timid, but loves to be around people, just doesn't always like to be petted or picked up a lot.

The house is in a quiet cul de sac just meters from a large lake and nature reserve, full of wildlife such as kangaroos, aquatic birds and reptiles ( no crocs ).

 The coast is about a 15 minute drive away with long sandy beaches, walking and biking tracks and pubs, cafes, and restaurants.

 What we require is a single or couple, non smokers of sober habits, preferably retirees, but not necessarily.

Our cat needs to be fed daily, food will be provided. She (Pearl) can go outside during the day,at her own will but she likes to be be let out for about an hour at night.

We require someone who has experience in swimming pool maintenance (which will be minimal in the time of year).

Outdoor and indoor plants will need to be watered regularly .

House sitter need to come and stay with us for a couple of days prior to our leaving so as to familiarise with everything. These extra days are included within the timeframe of 10 Sept 2023 to 6 Nov We will be leaving on 13 Sept 2023.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

2hundertwasser2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners