House sitter and Pet sitter for my extremely active Border Collie and my gentle cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Familytrips70   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 22,2022   Applications: 3

Location
Willow Park, Calgary
Calgary,Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 1,23  
To:      Aug 29,23
Days:  90, Medium Long Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 3 months in the  summer of 2023, who can also take care of our very high energy border collie that will require regular walks or visits to the dog park, our cat, who is an indoor cat who is pretty self sufficient but will need feeding and box cleaning, as well as keeping our small yard maintained.  We live on a busy road close to amenities and transportation.  There is always lots going on in Calgary and surrounding small towns.  The Calgary Stampede starts on the first Friday of July (sneek a peek on Thursday evening) and runs for 10 days.  We are also only a 3 hour drive to Edmonton.

Our home is a 3 bedroom Townhouse and all bills will be looked after, within reason.  We have cable and internet.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Familytrips70
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Familytrips70 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Familytrips70


OR