House Sitter required to mind 2 dogs, 3 chooks and a lovely, central rural town home

House Sitter Needed for Username: BaileyOscarJack   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Scone, Hunter, Scone
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 26,22  
To:      Jan 26,23
Days:  32, Short Medium Term

Hi, we are looking to find a house sitter who can take care of two jack russell terriers (will need to be walked 3-4 days in the week - short walks ok!) and make sure chooks are fed and watered and eggs are collected. These can be used by you for cooking. 
Our home is a lovely 4 bed home with a bike track straight outside into town for coffees / lunch etc. Bike can be provided also. Close to Barrington Tops National Park, Glenbawn Dam, Warbirds Museum, 18 hole golf course and cafes and restaurants.
Person or couple must be non-smoker inside house, be able to walk dogs, and mow the lawn once a week / as you see fit (zero turn lawnmower and fuel will be provided). 

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact BaileyOscarJack
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BaileyOscarJack is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like BaileyOscarJack


OR