pet/house sitter for 2 cats/2 dogs in scenic 1000 islands community

House Sitter Needed for Username: Oliver136   


Posted or Updated: Dec 3,2022   Applications: 0

ON,Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Mar 8,23  
To:      Mar 20,23
Days:  12, Short Term Approximate to be confirmed

We are looking for a house & pet sitter for mid march.  The two dogs require three - four outings per day and feeding and cuddling.  The two cats need feeding and litter changing.  No projects other than maintaining the home clean and tidy.

The house is a newer bungalow with fenced backyard and shaded deck suitable for relaxing.  Quiet neighbourhood.  Fast internet and streaming options

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Oliver136 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners