3 cats in cozy North Vancouver home

House Sitter Needed for Username: mel9412   


Posted or Updated: Dec 7,2022   Reviews (1)   Applications: 3

North Vancouver, North Vancouver, North Vancouver
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Jan 21,23  
To:      Jan 28,23
Days:  8, Short Term

Hi there!  

We live in a cozy two story home in Lynn Valley, North Vancouver.

We have three cats, two are siblings (3 years old) and one is an elderly lady.   The cats are well trained and sweet.  Shadow requires a specific diet food and Mojo requires a pill twice a day, easily popped into treats she likes.   

Our house and cats are low maintenance and easy to care for.  Shadow will cuddle with you and is the ultimate couch potato.  Midnight his sister is a bit more independent but will always look to play.   Mojo is quite senior now and sleeps most of the day away.  

We are steps away from many trails if you like hiking or forest walks.  Ten minutes to East Vancouver.  Our house is very comfortable and the spare room has a queen size bed.

Thank you for your time to look at our profile.  Hope to chat soon.   

House Sitter Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ A Delightful Sit ! ”

Sit Dates Jan-21-23 - Jan-28-23 Sitter John_and_Lu, Member Since Oct-26-13

Hello Prospective Sitters! 

The North Vancouver home is clean & comfortable. The family, warm & friendly. The kitties (3), interesting & unique!

We celebrated a January wedding anniversary during the sit and found the greater Vancouver area to offer engaging activities, events, and dining opportunities!

So. We highly recommend this family and their home for a smooth B.C. sit! 

Sincerely, john_and_lu

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mel9412 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners