we need a house and garden sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: Coutainville   


Posted or Updated: Dec 14,2022   Applications: 3

Northern suburbs, Fremantle
WA Australia

View location map
From: Mar 24,23  
To:      Jun 1,23
Days:  70, Medium Long Term to be confirmed

We are going to France to visit family and are looking for a house sitter, preferably a mature age couple, to look after our house (a town house), but above all, to water our garden and keep an eye on it, as it is still quite hot in April and May. We live in a very beautiful part of Western Australia, close to the ocean, in a very friendly, quiet neighbourhood. We do not want pets in the house.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Coutainville is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners