Dog & Plant Lover wanted for our New Orleans home

House Sitter Needed for Username: PaulineD   


Posted or Updated: Dec 16,2022   Applications: 19

City, New Orleans
Louisiana United States

View location map
From: Feb 15,23  
To:      Mar 24,23
Days:  37, Short Medium Term Exact dates TBD

In the always fun town of New Orleans we've recently purchased a charming 3 bdrm, 3 bath Victorian home. Our backyard renovation is being completed now. We love plants and dogs and need a thoughtful caretaker for when we are away which is often as we are in the travel and tourism business. You can walk to many cute restaurants and cafes from our house as well as the river. We live in the artsy neighborhood of Bywater. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PaulineD is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners