Pet sitter for lab/collie cross and her best friend our Kit Kat (small tabby cat)

House Sitter Needed for Username: hannahelph_josh   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2022   Applications: 5

Location
Twyford, Reading
Berkshire England

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 5,23  
To:      Aug 12,23
Days:  8, Short Term

We live in a lovely large village in Berkshire with access to lots of countryside but also mainlines to London (30/40m) and reading (7m). Henley is a 5m train ride as well as Ascot and Windsor aceessible by car or train. 
 

We have a young collie/lab cross and a kitten who by the time of house sit will high be about 1yr old. They get on very well! 
 

We have two double bedrooms, one single fold down in the office, a kitchen diner and a lounge. We have a large garden to enjoy - and are close to a park and many country walks. 
 

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact hannahelph_josh
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hannahelph_josh is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like hannahelph_josh


OR