House and Dog Sitter for small rural home and 2 fur babies

House Sitter Needed for Username: PEIslandSit   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 19,2023   Applications: 1

Location
Rural, Charlottetown
Queens,Prince Edward Island Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 8,23  
To:      Oct 13,23
Days:  36, Short Medium Term Tentative, flexible

We live in a small rural home, a winterized cottage, 1km off the main road. We have 2 dogs an 8 year husky named Lady and a 2 year old Maltese Max. Lady is a talkative husky, but mellow. Loves walks and listens not too bad. Max is a my little side attachment. He loves to sit on your knee all day, and go for walks.
My husband works overseas and a couple of times a year I go and join him for a month to 6 weeks to break up the separation.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PEIslandSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR