Pet sitter needed for our 2 labradors and 3 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Birdhouse27   


Posted or Updated: Mar 6,2023   Applications: 0

Vasles, Parthenay
Deux-Sevrès France

View location map
From: Jun 4,23  
To:      Jun 7,23
Days:  4, Micro Term To be confirmed

We are looking for a person or couple to care for our 2 labradors, 3 chickens and water our vegetable garden.

The dogs mostly need to be loved, fed twice a day and ball kicked for. We have a large house, large gardens, and a field which the dogs like to run around. The hens need to be let out their hen house in the mornings, fed & watered and put back in their house at dusk. 
The vegetable garden will need to be watered once a day 1st thing in the morning.

The house is in a large village with a butchers, bakers, small supermarket and a cafe/bar and a burger bar. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Birdhouse27 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners