House sitter needed for 2 dogs and 3 horses

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chezza391   


Posted or Updated: Mar 8,2023   Applications: 0

Parklands, Semi rural, Mandurah
WA Australia

View location map
From: Apr 9,23  
To:      May 10,23
Days:  32, Short Medium Term

We are looking for a nature lover someone who enjoys being at home with animals to keep you company.

We live in a lovely 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house on 5 acres just 10 minutes from Mandurah forum. Next to the freeway so close to everything really!!

Our 2 dogs live  indoors and get fed twice a day plus a lunch time snack. Our Staffy can't walk far and the greyhound is quite lazy, loves to sleep.

The horses only need to be fed once a day in the morning  as they will have 3 large round bales of hay to graze on.

The water at the stables needs filling everyday and poos picked up in and around stables.

We have 7 local Magpies that get fed in the morning as well as seed and water put out for the other locals.

Wild kangaroos wander through our property most days, they avoid us and we leave them alone.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Chezza391 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners