Live-In House Sitter for 2 British Shorthair cats and 2 French Bulldogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Wilbred   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2023   Applications: 0

Langford, Langford, Victoria
Victoria,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Sep 13,23  
To:      Sep 29,23
Days:  17, Short Term Dates to be finalized, may change by a day or two

Looking for house sitter/s to care for our breeding pair of British Shorthair cats (3-years old) and pair of French Bulldogs (1-year old). We live in a mobile home with a lovely fenced in garden; located in a forest close to Florence Lake, Langford.

We are going to Greece mid September for 17-days.

Need someone to live-in, walk the dogs, care for all the animals and keep an eye on the garden.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Wilbred is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners