House/pet sitter needed for 2 cats and some chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: CatsNChooks   


Posted or Updated: Apr 28,2023   Applications: 0

North side, Spokane
Spokane,Washington United States

View location map
From: Jun 1,23  
To:      Jun 12,23
Days:  12, Short Term

Hello! I am looking for a house sitter for 10 to 13 days in June (specific days TBD) to watch over 2 easy going cats, 10 chickens, and some house plants. I have a unique 3 bedroom/2 bath home located in a safe, clean neighborhood, within walking distance to a grocery store and several restaurants. Situated on a hillside, private with a nice view from the 400 sq ft deck. Let me know if you may be interested!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CatsNChooks is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners