Need a person to look after my home and pet whilst I am away on holidays

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sitbella   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2023   Applications: 0

Glen Iris, South Eastern, Melbourne
Glen Iris,VIC Australia

View location map
From: Jul 7,23  
To:      Jul 31,23
Days:  25, Short Medium Term Dates to be confirmed

I am looking for someone to look after my 3 year old Maltese X Bella, take her for walks, feed her, she loves company and just wants to be with you all the time!

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment and am surrounded by parks and walking trails - Bella loves them all!  I am less than a km to the railway station and tram stops and am 10 kms to the city.  

It is a great area and views from my apartment are towards the city and parks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sitbella is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners