Pet sitter needed for our 2 Jack Russell’s in the beautiful French Countryside

House Sitter Needed for Username: rosiejim1   


Posted or Updated: Apr 14,2023   Applications: 2

Countryside, LANGONNET
Brittany,Morbihan France

View location map
From: Jun 30,23  
To:      Jul 13,23
Days:  14, Short Term

We require somebody to look after our house and 7yr old Jack Russell dogs this summer.

There's no requirement for them to be walked, as we have a large property with land for them to run around on.

The female requires medication twice a day for epilepsy, which she takes with ease.
They are both friendly, loving dogs and enjoy lots of cuddles.

We live in the beautiful French countryside in the centre of  Brittany. We are in a small hamlet, 5 minutes from the local village and 20 minutes from large towns with supermarkets and more amenities.  
Your own vehicle would be essential.  
Our home is in a very peaceful setting, where there are plenty of walks, lakes and tourist attractions nearby. 
The perfect place to relax and unwind whilst looking after our 4 legged friends. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rosiejim1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners