House/Pet Sitter needed to look after my home and pets (2/3/24 to 2/17/24)

House Sitter Needed for Username: SolanoHousesit   


Posted or Updated: Sep 8,2023   Applications: 3

Nelson Park, Vacaville
Solano,California United States

View location map
From: Feb 3,24  
To:      Feb 17,24
Days:  15, Short Term To be confirmed; tentative

I am seeking a free house/pet sitter to look after my home and my fur-babies (2 dogs and a cat). Houdini is a belgian malinois-husky-lab mix and is almost 9 yo. He is a big boy (120 lbs), super mellow and a gigantic teddy bear. Shadow is a 7 yo high energy pit-mix rescue (90 lbs) who is game for any outdoor fun but can be super cuddly too. Simone is a small maine coon cat but do not let her size fool you as she is the queen of the household. I live in a suburb in the city of Vacaville and very close to a bike trail, Both Houdini and Shadow do not need to be walked everyday; however, they do truly appreciate daily walks and being outside as they like to smell the world. Simone is mostly an indoor cat and does her kitty 500 around the house. She, too, like to venture out once in awhile to the backyard to smell the world.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SolanoHousesit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners