House sitter for dog, cat, many plants

House Sitter Needed for Username: vanessaXY   


Posted or Updated: May 15,2023   Applications: 2

sunshine coast, Gibsons
British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Jul 1,23  
To:      Jul 9,23
Days:  9, Short Term to be confirmed

House is outside Gibsons B.C. on the Sunshine Coast  semi rural on 1/2 acre.  close to the ocean.  lots of walks.  One dog lab cross age 7 years, one cat and many plants and watering in the yard required in the summer.

There is no television, but there is a computer with large monitor for watching on line programmes.

two decks with furniture.  and a hot tub.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vanessaXY is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners