Pet sitter for our golden doodle and two cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: FluffMama22   


Posted or Updated: May 27,2023   Applications: 2

West of CSU, Fort Collins
Larimer,Colorado United States

View location map
From: Jun 18,23  
To:      Jul 4,23
Days:  17, Short Term

Hello! We are looking for a house sitter to take care of our goofy golden doodle and two sweet cats. 
Our house is a modest, ranch house with a sauna in a quiet cul-de-sac, next to big park and bike trail.

Just a one hour drive to Rocky Mountain National Park and Denver, you have access to unforgettable day trips. Fort Collins boasts of a gorgeous Old Town, live music, one of the most bike-friendly cities in the country, breweries, a large reservoir for boating, endless hiking, and friendly people. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

FluffMama22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners