Pet sitter needed for 4 cats and a 9 year old dog in Horse Country

House Sitter Needed for Username: Houseofpets23   


Posted or Updated: Jun 29,2023   Applications: 0

West Ocala, Ocala
Marion,Florida United States

View location map
From: Aug 5,23  
To:      Aug 9,23
Days:  5, Micro Term Approximate

I'm looking for someone reliable to look after my 4 cats, 9 year old dog and fish while I'm visiting my daughter in August for a few days. I live in the centre of horse country Ocala, a few minutes from the new World Equestrian Center, which will be in the middle of their Summer Series! 

The Atlantic and Gulf coasts are about an hour away, Orlando & Tampa are approx. 1 & half hours away. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Houseofpets23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners