Dog sitting in the beautiful Valle d’Itria

House Sitter Needed for Username: erylisjm   


Posted or Updated: Jun 30,2023   Applications: 3

Lamatroccola, Rural, Ostuni
Puglia,Puglia Italy

View location map
From: Oct 12,23  
To:      Oct 21,23
Days:  10, Short Term TBC

Pet/Housesitter required in country house 6kms from Ostuni for one very friendly Bichon called Poppy 

The house is in the countryside, the nearest cafe and shop being 1 mile from the house.  You could survive without a car but you wouldn't be able to explore the area without one.  
Poppy is ok to be left for 4-5 hours but I would prefer that wasn't every day. 
If you require reliable super fast internet I can't guarantee this.   I work from home and it can be incredibly frustrating when the internet stops working or slows down.  The joys of rural life in Southern Italy! 
poppy sleeps on my bed.  You would need to be happy with this.  She's a very cuddly dog 😊

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

erylisjm is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners