Immediate House/Pet sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: BerlinHouse   


Posted or Updated: Jul 10,2023   Applications: 1

Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz, Berlin
Berlin Germany

View location map
From: Jul 27,23  
To:      Aug 13,23
Days:  18, Short Term Start and end dates can be a few days flexible.

We are looking for a housesitter end of July to mid-August for our 2 year old cat Sam as well as light care of our garden (watering only). Sam is a healthy and happy cat and is fed wet food twice a day.

Our apartment is in central Berlin and quite unique in that it has a beautiful and quiet private garden, complete with seating area, table, and hammock. The apartment is large and fully equipped with a dishwasher, washer and dryer, internet, tv, etc. Within a 10 minutes walk, you have four to five grocery stores and countless cafes, shops, and restaurants. Please message if you have any questions. The start and end dates can be flexible within a few days. We know that this is very short notice but hope this is a great fit for someone!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BerlinHouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners