Pet sitter needed for my 2 senior dogs and 2 teen cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Davidj7   


Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2024   Applications: 1

Westmeath, Whitewater region, Pembroke
Renfrew,Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Oct 11,24  
To:      Oct 21,24
Days:  11, Short Term

Our cottage is in a rural area of whitewater region on the Ottawa river. We are about 30 minutes from Pembroke which has shopping malls, grocery stores, banks etc. we are about 10 minutes from a couple of little stores where you can pick up staples.

we have a deck that faces the river where you can observe some wildlife, deer, squirrels and chipmunks and possibly a skunk or porcupine. And a fire pit and wood.
My two senior dogs are Misha and Winston, 15 and 13. My two teen cats are Riley and Gigi, 6 and 5.

The cats are indoor unless supervised in the small fenced yard. The dogs can be let out in the fenced yard, and love to go for walks. 
we are travelling to Italy, leaving October 12 returning  October 21 in the evening.

if you are interested in helping us out it would be greatly appreciated.  Please contact me.

Thanks, Joan

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Davidj7
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Davidj7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Davidj7