House/Pet sitter(s) needed. Great location, 7km from Melbourne CBD

House Sitter Needed for Username: edda1603   


Posted or Updated: Sep 9,2023   Applications: 3


View location map
From: Dec 22,23  
To:      Jan 23,24
Days:  33, Short Medium Term TBC

Hi, I'm looking for a responsible house/pet sitter over Christmas. I have 4 cats (strictly indoors: two ragdolls, 1 maine coon, 1 domestic shorthair) and two rabbits (very shy sisters). I am extremely houseproud and need reassurance that the house (3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, dining room, kitchen and laundry) will be well maintained. It's located in a lovely area withing walking distance to at least two train stations. I have a large garden, but that looks after itself. I do not really have any neighbours: my house is a corner block with 2 sides looking over nature reserves and the back is bordering onto an alleyway. Family friendly gentrified neighbourhood, quiet but close to all necessary amenities. Please only reply if you are sertiously interested and available. Many thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

edda1603 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners