House-sitter required to care for home, garden, cat & goldfish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ianboz   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 3,2023   Applications: 0

Petrie, Northern Suburbs, Brisbane
Northern Brisbane,QLD Australia

View location map
From: Dec 26,23  
To:      Jan 31,24
Days:  37, Short Medium Term to be confirmed

We are looking for a mature-aged person/couple to maintain & clean our home & garden, cat & goldfish while we are on holiday. The applicant/s must be non-smokers & not have any of their own animals at our house during this time. Our home is in a quiet suburban area,close to public transport & shops. W e are blessed to have nature walks close by & are situated between the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ianboz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners