looking for a house sitter for my cat and possibly my dog while were away in Mexico

House Sitter Needed for Username: hankster   


Posted or Updated: Feb 26,2024   Applications: 0

Brackendale, squamish, Squamish
Squamish,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Apr 18,24  
To:      Apr 21,24
Days:  4, Micro Term

hi i live in a 2 bedroom townhouse in a nice quiet community in beautiful brackendale squamish. i have a friendly tabby cat who likes to go outside as well as a warm bed at night. 

Nala is my dog whos very chill but needs at least 1.5 hr walk everyday. 

i probably have a friend where i can take her but looking for options. 

im close to all amenities in walking distance and 35 minutes to Whistler. :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hankster is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners