Pet sitter needed for our poodle while we are gone over Xmas. Our home is abut 30 minutes from Mt Rose ski area and mountain winter fun.

House Sitter Needed for Username: susanarb   


Posted or Updated: Nov 6,2023   Applications: 2

Fieldcreek, Reno
Reno,Nevada United States

View location map
From: Dec 26,23  
To:      Jan 19,24
Days:  25, Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to come and care for our lovely and sweet standard poodle (he's about 40 pounds) while we are gone from December 26 to January 19.  Peyton is about 15 months old and loves to go for walks, chase his ball, and sit at your feet when you are relaxing. We travel frequently for extended times (3-4 weeks) so he is used to being with new people.   We have a spacious and comfortable 4-bedroom home in south Reno in the Fieldcreek development.  If you like winter activities, you will love our location.  Although we are closest to Mount Rose Ski Area (about 30 minutes and with the highest elevation, we are only about 45 minutes from Lake Tahoe and all kinds of outdoor activities - even in the winter.  We are also close to nice restaurants and coffee shops as well.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

susanarb is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners