Pet sitter needed for my 2 kittens in Ronda area for 2 weeks in March 2024

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mochi_Matcha   


Posted or Updated: Nov 7,2023   Applications: 11

Ronda, Benaojan
Spain,Andalucia Spain

View location map
From: Mar 22,24  
To:      Apr 7,24
Days:  16, Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks who can take care of my 2 kittens (they will be 7 months old at the time) give them food twice a day and and play with them daily.

The house is located in a beautiful traditional village of the south of Spain, just 15min drive from the impressive city of Ronda and it's infamous bridge.

There are a lot of walks and activities in the near surroundings of the village.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Mochi_Matcha is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners