2 lovely Fur Babies needing company

House Sitter Needed for Username: FurBabyMom   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2023   Applications: 0

Larkspur, Edmonton
Alberta Canada

View location map
From: Apr 24,24  
To:      May 20,24
Days:  27, Short Medium Term

1 dog (Whiskey), 1 cat (Patch) & 1 fish (Stewie). Stewie is low maintenance, just a pinch of food twice a day. Patch is fairly chill, as most indoor cats are, requiring feeding, clean litter box, daily cuddles and likes to sleep at the bottom of the bed. Whiskey, a Sheltie, has more needs, 3 walks a day, lots of games, and a few good runs a week at enclosed dog parks (he has poor recall so can only be let off leash when fenced in), and only 1 or 2 light brushings per week.
We live in a duplex condo in an adult community (55 & over) with great neighbours and close to shopping (close as in the other side of the fence). We are also close to a large recreational facility and lots of multi use trails.
There will not be any outdoor gardening but maybe some indoor bedding plants to tend to.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

FurBabyMom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners