Pet sitter required for approximately 3 weeks for our laid back Great Pyrenees/Retriever cross in the Rocky Mountains

House Sitter Needed for Username: Emma2023   


Posted or Updated: Nov 27,2023   Applications: 3

Elizabeth Lake, Cranbrook
British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: May 27,24  
To:      Jun 15,24
Days:  20, Short Term tentative dates

We live in the East Kootenays in the small city of Cranbrook.  Across the street is a forest above Elizabeth Lake with many paths to walk the dog.  We have a large fenced yard for the dog to allow out when required.  We are seeking a house sitter/pet sitter  for our adopted dog Emma.  She is a Great Pyrenees/Retriever cross who loves to meet people.  Emma requires 2 walks (morning and afternoon) a a shorter walk in the evening.  We feed Emma twice a day with some 'cookies' in between.

Our home is spacious with all amenities.  The shopping mall and grocery stores are a short 5-10 minute drive from the house.  A snow blower is available in the garage if required and are electric and gas lawmowers in the tool shed.  The house has Telus internet and security.

Pictures of Emma and the house will be forwarded.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Emma2023 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners