Pet sitter needed to mind my cat and dog over June and July 2024 for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: CSB_Cat_Dog_Owner   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2024   Applications: 4

Location
Cremorne, Northern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 26,24  
To:      Jul 20,24
Days:  25, Short Medium Term

I am needing to find a pet sitter who can care for our cat & dog, walk her twice a day and keep our home maintained while we are away.

We live in a very convenient location close to shops and transport. Neutral Bay or Cremorne is such a great spot to live as we are just a 10 min bus ride into the city or a 10 min bus ride to the closest beach and the grocery shopping is just a short walk around a corner.  Our dog goes for walks mornings and evenings and our cat is an indoor cat only but has a courtyard to explore. 

We are needing someone to live here from 26th June till 20th July to help keep our pets company and look after our place.

Skyar is a lovely, well natured dog who can be timid of other dogs at times but is very friendly and sweet. Our cat, Sasha gets on well with Skylar and she just likes a bit of company every now and then.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact CSB_Cat_Dog_Owner
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CSB_Cat_Dog_Owner is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like CSB_Cat_Dog_Owner


OR