In search of a loving housesitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: monibasu   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 13,2024   Applications: 6

Location
Morningside, ATLANTA
GA,Georgia United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 15,24  
To:      Jul 20,24
Days:  36, Short Medium Term

I a looking for someone to stay at my house for a few weeks this summer (June 15-July 20). My dogs will be with me but I need someone to water all my plants, make sure all is well with the house and bring in my mail.

I live in a craftsman bungalow in a great intown Atlanta neighborhood. You will be able to walk to Piedmont Park and to shops and restaurants. You won't need a car.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact monibasu
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

monibasu is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like monibasu


OR