Pet sitter needed for my 2 kitties for 3 weeks in lovely Brooklyn

House Sitter Needed for Username: vaniochka   


Posted or Updated: Feb 6,2024   Applications: 3

Brooklyn, Clinton Hill, New York
Kings,New York United States

View location map
From: Feb 15,24  
To:      Mar 6,24
Days:  21, Short Medium Term Dates can be flexible if needed

Hi! We are Vanessa, Kevin and baby Olivia, originally from France and based in Brooklyn. We are going back to France for a few weeks and our petsitting just fell through, hence the last minute ad :( We have two cats, Shakur and Kobe, who need to be cared for in exchange for free accommodation in our 2 bedroom in lovely Clinton Hill, Brooklyn. We live on the second floor of a brownstone and we have a deck. We're minutes away from the subway (direct line to Manhattan in 20 minutes), coffee shops, restaurants, supermarkets, etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vaniochka is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners