House/Pet Sitting in North Carolina

House Sitter Needed for Username: Travel2024   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 9,2024   Applications: 2

Location
Cary Area, Raleigh
Wake,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
From: Mar 19,24  
To:      Mar 26,24
Days:  8, Short Term

We are looking for a house/dogs sitter for 8 days, starting on March 19th.  Living in Raleigh, you have access to 4 major universities, Revolutionary and Civil War history, state and local parks, tons of shopping, golf and great food. Did I mention great weather too.

We live in a single family home in a safe neighborhood with easy access to areas of interest.  20 minutes to Chapel Hill, Durham and Wake Forest.  

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Travel2024
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Travel2024 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Travel2024


OR